HRH The Prince of Wales KG KT GCB OM AK QSO ADC(P)
Statement by HRH The Prince of Wales

Vice Patrons:

Air Chief Marshal Sir Simon Bryant KCB CBE
Lieutenant General Sir Mark Mans KCB CBE DL
Colonel Julian Radcliffe OBE QVRM TD
Clive Richards Esq, OBE DL
Commander Field Army
Flag Officer Sea Training
Assistant Chief of the Defence Staff (Reserves & Cadets)
Air Officer Commanding No 22 (Training) Group RAF


Air Vice-Marshal Nick Kurth CBE FRGS (Chairman)
Lieutenant Colonel Philip Neame MBE (Vice Chairman)
Colonel Bernard Cazenove TD
Colonel Rex Stephenson CBE
Group Captain Matt Stowers MBE RAF
Dr Rod Stables
Miss Sophie Fernandes

Advisory Officers:

Colonel Murdo Urquhart OBE – CE ACF and CCF Associations
Commander Gary Bushell RN

Regional Representatives:

Colonel Rex Stephenson CBE (Wessex)
Lieutenant Colonel Nigel Carr (East Anglia)


Hon Secretary

Colonel Nigel Thursby

Hon Treasurer

Major Stephen Wright TD

Applications Committee

Group Captain Matt Stowers MBE RAF (Chairman)
Wing Commander Roy McCluskey AFC RAF  (Operations Director)
Colonel Chris Young
Lieutenant Colonel Richard Ayres
Lieutenant Colonel Philip Neame MBE
Lieutenant Commander Steve Barrett
Major Steve Mannion RMR
Squadron Leader Julian Mosses RAFVR(T)
Squadron Leader Kev O’Brien RAF
Squadron Leader Paula Willmot MBE BA(Hons) RAF
James Dyer
Tony Simms

President of the Fund Raising Group

Lieutenant Colonel James Cleverly RA TD MP


Brenda Allanson LLB

Marketing / Expedition Reports

Jeremy Hurst FRSA FCIM CMktr

Minerva Applications System Administrator

David Preston


Michael Scott, Charles Russell Speechlys LLP